Volleyball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Interested in officiating a sport? Apply with us. Currently looking for Basketball, Volleyball, and Softball officials.
ACE Acers plays in a Volleyball league
Team

ACE Acers

Summer 18 Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball @ Highland Park - 6 v 6 Bumper
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 7 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, June 28

9:00 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
How I Set Your Mother
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, July 12

6:00 PM Court 4
Hittsburgh 2.0 Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Hittsburgh 2.0
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, July 19

9:00 PM Court 4
We Showed Up Team Logo
Visitor
vs
We Showed Up
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, July 26

9:00 PM Court 4
Wreck City Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Wreck City
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, August 2

8:00 PM Court 4
Bumpin' Uglies Team Logo
Home
vs
Bumpin' Uglies
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 9

6:00 PM Court 4
JUST THE TIP Team Logo
Home
vs
JUST THE TIP
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, August 16

Win by forfeit against Not Sure Yet Win

Thursday, August 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Court 4
Wreck City Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Wreck City
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, August 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, September 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Take it on the Face!
Fall 19 Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball @ Highland Park

5 Players in Common

Volleyball
  The Team That Must Not Be Named
Spring 19 Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball @ Highland Park

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Volleyball
ACE Acers
ACE Acers
Holiday 18 Monday Coed 6s Volleyball @ Allegheny YMCA

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Volleyball
  ACE Acers
Spring 18 Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball @ Highland Park

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Volleyball