Volleyball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Winter Leagues are NOW open for registration!! Get in now to get that priority pricing.
We Showed Up plays in a Volleyball league
Team

We Showed Up

Summer 18 Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball @ Highland Park - 6 v 6 Bumper
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 4 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, June 28

8:00 PM Court 4
Wreck City Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Wreck City
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, July 12

7:00 PM Court 4
Bumpin' Uglies Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Bumpin' Uglies
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, July 19

9:00 PM Court 4
ACE Acers Team Logo
Home
vs
ACE Acers
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, July 26

8:00 PM Court 4
Hittsburgh 2.0 Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Hittsburgh 2.0
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, August 2

Win by forfeit against Not Sure Yet Win

Thursday, August 9

7:00 PM Court 4
Home
vs
How I Set Your Mother
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 16

9:00 PM Court 4
JUST THE TIP Team Logo
Home
vs
JUST THE TIP
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, August 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Court 4
Bumpin' Uglies Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Bumpin' Uglies
Win
2 - 1
7:00 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
How I Set Your Mother
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, September 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Ball Bangers
Summer 19 Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball @ Highland Park

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Free Ballin'
Spring 19 Sunday Coed Sand Volleyball @ Highland Park

2 Players in Common

Volleyball