Volleyball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Hittsburgh 2.0 plays in a Volleyball league
Team

Hittsburgh 2.0

Summer 18 Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball @ Highland Park - 6 v 6 Bumper
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 3 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, June 28

7:00 PM Court 4
JUST THE TIP Team Logo
Visitor
vs
JUST THE TIP
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, July 12

6:00 PM Court 4
ACE Acers Team Logo
Home
vs
ACE Acers
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, July 19

Win by forfeit against Not Sure Yet Win

Thursday, July 26

8:00 PM Court 4
We Showed Up Team Logo
Home
vs
We Showed Up
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, August 2

7:00 PM Court 4
Wreck City Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Wreck City
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, August 9

9:00 PM Court 4
Bumpin' Uglies Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Bumpin' Uglies
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, August 16

Forfeit to How I Set Your Mother Loss

Thursday, August 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Court 4
JUST THE TIP Team Logo
Home
vs
JUST THE TIP
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, September 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes