Volleyball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Interested in officiating a sport? Apply with us. Currently looking for Basketball, Volleyball, and Softball officials.
How I Set Your Mother plays in a Volleyball league
Team

How I Set Your Mother

Summer 18 Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball @ Highland Park - 6 v 6 Bumper
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 1 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, June 28

9:00 PM Court 4
ACE Acers Team Logo
Home
vs
ACE Acers
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, July 12

Forfeit to Not Sure Yet Loss

Thursday, July 19

7:00 PM Court 4
Wreck City Team Logo
Home
vs
Wreck City
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, July 26

6:00 PM Court 4
Bumpin' Uglies Team Logo
Home
vs
Bumpin' Uglies
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, August 2

6:00 PM Court 4
JUST THE TIP Team Logo
Home
vs
JUST THE TIP
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, August 9

7:00 PM Court 4
We Showed Up Team Logo
Visitor
vs
We Showed Up
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, August 16

Win by forfeit against Hittsburgh 2.0 Win

Thursday, August 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 4
We Showed Up Team Logo
Home
vs
We Showed Up
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, September 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 4
Wreck City Team Logo
Home
vs
Wreck City
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, August 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Boom Boom Volleyball
Summer 17 Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball @ Highland Park

4 Players in Common

Volleyball