Soccer

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Who is ready is start throwing some axes?! We are introducing "Game of Throws" this fall!!

Come join us at "Throw" @ Riverview on October 4th for the big social event!!

Referees and Umpires needed for summer and fall! Sign up under Opportunities on the website.
Soccer Schedule

Spring 19 Mens Soccer @ Riverview Field

Monday, April 15

  Field 1
8:00 PM
  Gucci [2]
vs
  HFCL [1]
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
  AcFc [4]
vs
  Nutmeg Me Elmo [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 19

Byes
AcFc, Blaugrana, Deutschtown United, Gucci, HFCL, Nutmeg Me Elmo, Raptors, Real Apathetico, RI DStars, West Shelderton
  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 22

  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 26

  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
  Matrix [0]
vs
  Blaugrana [9]
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 29

  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
  Gucci [0]
vs
  RI DStars [0]
10:00 PM
  West Shelderton [2]
vs
  HFCL [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 3

  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
  Nutmeg Me Elmo [6]
vs
  Matrix [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 6

  Field 1
8:00 PM
  Blaugrana [4]
vs
  AcFc [3]
9:00 PM
  HFCL [0]
vs
  Raptors [0]
10:00 PM
  Gucci [1]
vs
  West Shelderton [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 10

  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 13

  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
  Blaugrana [3]
vs
  Raptors [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 17

  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 20

  Field 1
8:00 PM
  Real Apathetico [0]
vs
  Gucci [1]
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
  RI DStars [1]
vs
  Blaugrana [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 24

Byes
Blaugrana, Deutschtown United, Deutschtown United FC, Gucci, HFCL, Nutmeg Me Elmo, Pittsburgh Origin, Raptors, RI DStars, West Shelderton
  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 31

Double Headers
Deutschtown United FC
  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 3

Byes
Deutschtown United, Deutschtown United FC, Gucci, Matrix, Nutmeg Me Elmo, Pittsburgh Origin, Pittsburgh United, Real Apathetico
  Field 1
8:00 PM
  West Shelderton [1]
vs
  AcFc [2]
9:00 PM
  RI DStars [2]
vs
  Raptors [5]
10:00 PM
  HFCL [1]
vs
  Blaugrana [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 10

Gucci forfeited to Raptors.
  Field 1
8:00 PM
  RI DStars [2]
vs
  HFCL [0]
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, June 14

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
  Gucci [0]
vs
  AcFc [4]
10:00 PM
  Nutmeg Me Elmo [1]
vs
  Raptors [2]
Raptors win 4-3 on PKs

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, June 28

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
  Raptors [0]
vs
  Blaugrana [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 1

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
8:00 PM
  HFCL [0]
vs
  West Shelderton [2]
9:00 PM
  AcFc [6]
vs
  West Shelderton [2]
10:00 PM
  AcFc [1]
vs
  Blaugrana [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)