Soccer

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Get your Irish Up and Lets play some Dodge Ball!! Check out our upcoming charity dodge ball tournament located at the Ace Hotel. Click the Tournament tab to get yourself or your team registered today!
Soccer Schedule

Spring 19 Monday Mens Soccer @ Riverview Field

Monday, April 1

Byes
Blaugrana, Nutmeg Me Elmo
  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 8

Byes
Gucci, HFCL
  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 15

Byes
RI DStars, West Shelderton
  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 22

Byes
AcFc, Real Apathetico
  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 29

Byes
HFCL, West Shelderton
  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 6

Byes
Nutmeg Me Elmo, RI DStars
  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 13

Byes
AcFc, Gucci
  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 20

Byes
Blaugrana, Real Apathetico
  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 3

PLAYOFFS

Monday, June 10

PLAYOFFS