Soccer

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Blaugrana plays in a Soccer league
Team

Blaugrana

Spring 19 Mens Soccer @ Riverview Field - Monday's Mens Rec
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
9 0 0

Team Schedule

Monday, April 15

9:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Real Apathetico
Win
5 - 1

Friday, April 26

9:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Matrix
Win
9 - 0

Monday, May 6

8:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
AcFc
Win
4 - 3

Monday, May 13

10:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Raptors
Win
3 - 1

Monday, May 20

10:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
RI DStars
Win
3 - 1

Monday, June 3

10:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
HFCL
Win
3 - 1

Friday, June 28

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Real Apathetico
Win
1 - 0
10:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Raptors
Win
1 - 0

Monday, July 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
10:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
AcFc
Win
2 - 1

Friday, June 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, June 17

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Blaugrana
Fall 19 Monday Mens Soccer @ Riverview Field

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Soccer
  Blaugrana
Summer 19 Monday Mens Soccer @ Riverview Field

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Soccer
  LastRunForOldMan
Fall 18 Monday Mens Soccer @ Riverview Field

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Soccer
  Blaugrana
Summer 18 Monday Mens Soccer @ Riverview Field

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Soccer
  Blaugrana
Spring 18 Monday Mens Soccer @ Riverview Field

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Soccer