Soccer

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
NEW! Yoga and Boxing! -- Click YOGA in Sports dropdown
Esports Tournament Registration closes Tonight (May 29th) - https://missioncontrol.gg/play-sportsmonster
Next Live Trivia - Tuesday night (June 2nd) https://www.facebook.com/SportsMonsterPIT

As an American small business, we appreciate your continued support. We look forward to resuming league programming later this summer.
Blaugrana plays in a Soccer league
Team

Blaugrana

Spring 19 Mens Soccer @ Riverview Field - Monday's Mens Rec
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
9 0 0

Team Schedule

Monday, April 15

9:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Real Apathetico
Win
5 - 1

Friday, April 26

9:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Matrix
Win
9 - 0

Monday, May 6

8:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
AcFc
Win
4 - 3

Monday, May 13

10:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Raptors
Win
3 - 1

Monday, May 20

10:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
RI DStars
Win
3 - 1

Monday, June 3

10:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
HFCL
Win
3 - 1

Friday, June 28

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Real Apathetico
Win
1 - 0
10:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Raptors
Win
1 - 0

Monday, July 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
10:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
AcFc
Win
2 - 1

Friday, June 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, June 17

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes