Sand Volleyball

Leagues
Seeking referees and umpires.
Hit Faced plays in a Sand Volleyball league
Team

Hit Faced

Summer 23 Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball @ Highland Park - Recreation
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 5 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, June 8

6:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Ball Crushers
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, June 15

7:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
All Bumps
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, June 22

8:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Purfied Sand
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, July 13

7:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Ch-ch-ch chia
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, July 20

7:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Pop Up Blockers
Loss
0 - 2

Thursday, July 27

6:30 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Barrels
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, August 10

9:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Balls Out Claws Out
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, August 14

6:30 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Balls Out Claws Out
Win
12 - 9

Thursday, August 17

8:30 PM Court 3
 
Visitor
vs
Moonshots
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, August 31

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:20 PM Court 3
Home
vs
Barrels
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, September 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Pop Up Blockers
Win
2 - 0
9:00 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Ball Crushers
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, September 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Hits and Giggles
Summer 24 Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball @ Highland Park

6 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
  Scott's Tots
Fall 23 Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball @ Highland Park

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
  Hit Faced
Holiday 22 Monday Coed Beginner/Rec Volleyball @ Allegheny YMCA

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Hit Faced
Fall 22 Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball @ Highland Park

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
  Can you dig it?
Summer 22 Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball @ Highland Park

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
  Hit Faced
Spring 22 Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball @ Highland Park

6 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball
  Hit Faced
Holiday 21 Monday Coed Volleyball @ Allegheny YMCA

5 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Hit-Faced
Fall 21 Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball @Highland Park

5 Players in Common

Sand Volleyball