Soccer

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Oh Snap! plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Oh Snap!

Summer 21 Sunday Coed Soccer @ Riverview - Co-ed
Team Color
Yellow - Gold
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 7 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, June 20

10:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Mutiny
Loss
0 - 1

Sunday, June 27

9:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
The Wildcats
Loss
0 - 2

Sunday, July 18

8:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Winterfell FC
Loss
0 - 5

Sunday, August 1

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
MIckY’s f.C.
Loss
1 - 4

Sunday, August 8

9:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Riverpups
Loss
0 - 5

Sunday, August 15

10:00 PM Field 1
 
1.21 Gigawatts Team Logo
Home
vs
1.21 Gigawatts
Loss
0 - 4

Sunday, August 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
10:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Mutiny
Loss
0 - 1

Sunday, August 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, September 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, September 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Bar Stool United
Fall 21 Sunday Coed Soccer @Riverview

5 Players in Common

Soccer
  Smooth Shoes
Spring 21 Sunday Coed Soccer @ Riverview

3 Players in Common

Soccer