Soccer

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Riverpups plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Riverpups

Summer 21 Sunday Coed Soccer @ Riverview - Co-ed
Team Color
White
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 1 1

Team Schedule

Sunday, June 27

7:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Paintsburgh
Win
4 - 0

Sunday, July 18

9:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Mutiny
Win
3 - 1

Sunday, July 25

9:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
MIckY’s f.C.
Win
2 - 0

Sunday, August 1

7:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Wildcats
Win
5 - 1

Sunday, August 8

9:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Oh Snap!
Win
5 - 0

Sunday, August 15

9:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Orbhandlers
Tie
1 - 1

Sunday, August 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
10:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Paintsburgh
Win
1 - 0

Sunday, September 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
10:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Winterfell FC
Win
4 - 1

Sunday, September 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 1
 
1.21 Gigawatts Team Logo
Visitor
vs
1.21 Gigawatts
Loss
1 - 2

Sunday, August 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Riverpups
Fall 21 Sunday Coed Soccer @Riverview

Captain and 14 Players in Common

Soccer
  Riverpups
Spring 21 Sunday Coed Soccer @ Riverview

Captain and 12 Players in Common

Soccer
  Riverpups
Fall 20 Sunday Coed Soccer @ Riverview

Captain and 11 Players in Common

Soccer
  Riverpups
Summer 20 Sunday Coed Soccer

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Soccer
  Riverpups FC
Fall 19 Sunday Coed Soccer @ Riverview Field and Brentwood Park

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Soccer
  Riverpups FC
Summer 19 Sunday Coed Soccer @ Riverview Field

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Soccer
  Riverpups FC
Spring 19 Sunday Coed Soccer @ Riverview Field

6 Players in Common

Soccer
  CHAOS
Winter II 19 Thursday Indoor Soccer @ Greentree Sports Plex

3 Players in Common

Soccer
  Riverpups FC
Fall 18 Thursday Co-ed and Mens Soccer @ Riverview Field

6 Players in Common

Soccer