Soccer

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Nutmeg Me Elmo plays in a Soccer league
Team

Nutmeg Me Elmo

Summer 19 Monday Mens Soccer @ Riverview Field - Men's
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 1 0

Team Schedule

Monday, July 8

8:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
West Shelderton
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, July 15

8:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Raptors
Win
1 - 0

Monday, July 22

7:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Mercenaries
Win
4 - 1

Monday, July 29

7:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Pittsburgh United
Win
4 - 1

Monday, August 12

8:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
HFCL
Win
5 - 1

Monday, August 19

9:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
RI DStars
Win
6 - 1

Monday, September 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Raptors
Win
2 - 0

Monday, September 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Blaugrana
Win
3 - 0
10:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
West Shelderton
Win
2 - 0

Monday, August 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, September 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Nutmeg Me Elmo
Spring 19 Mens Soccer @ Riverview Field

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Nutmeg Me Elmo
Fall 18 Sunday Co-ed Soccer @ Riverview Field

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer
  The Empire
Spring 18 Monday Mens Soccer @ Riverview Field

3 Players in Common

Soccer
  Mercenaries
Fall 17 Friday Soccer @ Riverview Field

3 Players in Common

Soccer
  River City Rebels FC
Summer 16 Friday Soccer @ Riverview Field

3 Players in Common

Soccer