Volleyball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
NEW LEAGUES AND TOURNAMENTS!!!

Golf is HERE!!

Seeking Spring 2024 referees and umpires.
Volleyball Schedule

Holiday 22 Monday Coed Intermediate Volleyball @ South Brook Middle School

Monday, December 5

The boys are back forfeited to Ch-ch-ch chia.
Byes
All Stars, Great Balls of Fire
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 12

Byes
Great Balls of Fire, Whoa Bundy!
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 19

Byes
Ch-ch-ch chia, Set on Your Face
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 9

Byes
Sets, Digs, and Rock N’ Roll, The boys are back
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
  Whoa Bundy! [2]
vs
  All Stars [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 23

Byes
All Stars, Empire Spikes Back
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 30

  Court 1
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 6

Byes
Ch-ch-ch chia, Great Balls of Fire
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 13

Double Headers
Great Balls of Fire
Byes
Empire Spikes Back, Sets, Digs, and Rock N’ Roll, The boys are back
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 20

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 27

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:30 PM
  All Stars [0]
vs
  Whoa Bundy! [1]

7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 6

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)