Soccer

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Soccer Schedule

Summer 22 Friday Mens Soccer @Riverview

Friday, July 15

Byes
Sola Soccura, Steel City Visuals
  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 22

Byes
Kabyles of Pittsburgh , Kickers
  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 29

Byes
Pittsburgh United, Tropics United
  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 5

Byes
Deutschtown United FC, Yaadie united
  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
  Kickers [1]
vs
  Sola Soccura [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 12

Sola Soccura forfeited to Yaadie united.
Byes
Kabyles of Pittsburgh , Kickers
  Field 1
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 19

Byes
Sola Soccura, Steel City Visuals
  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
  Kickers [0]
vs
  Yaadie united [1]
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 26

Byes
Pittsburgh United, Tropics United
  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 2

Byes
Deutschtown United FC, Yaadie united
  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 9

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Kickers forfeited to Tropics United.
  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
  Pittsburgh United [3]
vs
  Deutschtown United FC [4]
DTowb wins 3-2 on PKs

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 16

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
  Steel City Visuals [4]
vs
  Tropics United [3]
Steel wins 5-3 on PKs

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 23

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)