Soccer

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Soccer Schedule

Spring 22 Tuesday Coed Soccer @JC Stone

Tuesday, March 29

Byes
22 Left Feet, Cheez-its, Formerly In Shape FC, Patron F.C, The Neurons
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 5

Byes
22 Left Feet, Holy Cannolis, Postgame Drinks
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
  Pgh Riverdogs [3]
vs
 
  Patron F.C [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 12

Byes
Cheez-its, Patron F.C, Pgh Riverdogs
  Field 1
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Holy Cannolis [4]
vs
 
  22 Left Feet [0]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 26

Byes
The Neurons
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 10

Byes
Patron F.C
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  Cheez-its [3]
vs
 
  Holy Cannolis [0]
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 17

Double Headers
Cheez-its, Patron F.C
Byes
Formerly In Shape FC, Holy Cannolis, Pgh Riverdogs, Postgame Drinks, Stephen’s Strikers
  Field 1
6:30 PM
  Cheez-its [7]
vs
 
  22 Left Feet [0]
7:30 PM
 
  Patron F.C [1]
vs
  The Neurons [0]
8:30 PM
  Cheez-its [2]
vs
 
  Patron F.C [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 24

April 19 make up
Byes
Stephen’s Strikers
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 31

Byes
Cheez-its
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 7

PLAYOFFS

Tuesday, June 14

PLAYOFFS