Soccer

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Soccer Schedule

Fall 21 Monday Mens Soccer @Riverview

Monday, September 13

  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
  Blaugrana [4]
vs
 
  HFCL [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 20

Byes
HFCL, Mercenaries, Next Up, Ruggers, Pittsburgh United
  Field 1
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 27

  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
 
  HFCL [2]
vs
 
  Pittsburgh United [0]
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 4

  Field 1
8:00 PM
 
  HFCL [1]
vs
 
  West Shelderton [1]
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
  Mercenaries [3]
vs
  Blaugrana [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 11

  Field 1
8:00 PM
  Mercenaries [2]
vs
 
  HFCL [1]
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 18

  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
 
  HFCL [1]
vs
 
  Next Up, Ruggers [1]
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 25

  Field 1
8:00 PM
  Blaugrana [4]
vs
 
  HFCL [1]
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 1

Byes
Blaugrana, West Shelderton
  Field 1
8:00 PM
  Mercenaries [2]
vs
 
  HFCL [2]
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 8

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
8:00 PM
 
  HFCL [1]
vs
 
  Next Up, Ruggers [2]
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 15

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
8:00 PM
 
  West Shelderton [2]
vs
  Mercenaries [3]
Merc wins 10-9 on PKs
9:00 PM
  Mercenaries [1]
vs
  Blaugrana [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)