Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Softball Schedule

Fall 20 Thursday Coed Softball @ South Park

Thursday, September 3

Byes
Soft Serves
  Field 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 10

Byes
Cleats and cleavage, Pixburgh Sluggerz , Soft Serves
  Field 2
7:00 PM
  Misfit Toys [12]
vs
  Dug Out [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 17

Dug Out forfeited to Pixburgh Sluggerz .
Byes
Misfit Toys
  Field 2
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 24

Byes
Dug Out
  Field 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 1

Byes
Dug Out, Pixburgh Sluggerz , Soft Serves
  Field 1
6:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 8

Pixburgh Sluggerz forfeited to Soft Serves .
Byes
Cleats and cleavage
  Field 1
6:00 PM
  Misfit Toys [20]
vs
  Dug Out [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 15

Byes
Dug Out, Misfit Toys, Pixburgh Sluggerz
  Field 1
6:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 22

Byes
Misfit Toys
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
  Dug Out [6]
vs
  Soft Serves [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 5

Oct 29 rain out
Pixburgh Sluggerz forfeited to Dug Out.
Pixburgh Sluggerz forfeited to Soft Serves .
  Field 1
6:00 PM
  Misfit Toys [19]
vs
  Soft Serves [13]
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
  Dug Out [13]
vs
  Misfit Toys [14]
8:00 PM
  Soft Serves [18]
vs
  Misfit Toys [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)