Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Remember NO Sunday games as it is a Holiday weekend!!! So go and enjoy your weekend! Happy Easter!!

Wanted Soccer Referees for Sunday and Tuesday Nights also volleyball referees!!!!
Softball Schedule

Spring 19 Tuesday Men's Softball @ Arlington

Tuesday, March 26

Byes
DM Sliders, Gators, Jagerbombers, Rock, Flag & Eagle
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 2

Byes
Del Boca Vista, Hammer Logistics , Legends Sports Bar, Oakland Greys
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
  Jagerbombers [19]
vs
  DM Sliders [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 9

Byes
Del Boca Vista, Gators, Jagerbombers, Rock, Flag & Eagle
  Field 1
6:00 PM
  Oakland Greys [18]
vs
  DM Sliders [19]
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 16

  Field 1
6:00 PM
  Oakland Greys [3]
vs
  Gators [8]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 23

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 30

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 7

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 14

Byes
DM Sliders, Hammer Logistics , Legends Sports Bar, Oakland Greys
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 21

PLAYOFFS

Tuesday, June 4

PLAYOFFS