Soccer

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Do you love basketball or softball and want to make some calls? Referees and Umpires wanted in the PITT.....
Soccer Schedule

Summer 18 Sunday Coed Soccer @ Peters Township

Sunday, June 17

Never Left Footed forfeited to Peters Township Super.
Double Headers
Gunners2.0
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
  Gunners2.0 [0]
vs
  Heidelberg [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 24

Double Headers
Heidelberg
  Field 1
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
  Gunners2.0 [1]
vs
  Never Left Footed [1]
GK Gunners & 7 Never Left Foot RC for fighting.

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 1

Double Headers
Never Left Footed
  Field 1
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 8

Double Headers
Peters Township Super
  Field 1
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
  Heidelberg [2]
vs
  Gunners2.0 [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 15

Games Cancelled rain
  Field 1
5:00 PM
Cancelled:weather
6:00 PM
cancelled weather
7:00 PM
cancelled weather

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 22

Heidelberg forfeited to Peters Township Super.
Double Headers
Gunners2.0
  Field 1
5:00 PM
6:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 29

Gunners2.0 forfeited to Heidelberg SC.
Double Headers
Heidelberg
  Field 1
5:00 PM
6:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 5

Double Headers
Heidelberg SC
  Field 1
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 12

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:00 PM
  Heidelberg [3]
vs
  Gunners2.0 [2]
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)