Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Softball Schedule

Spring 18 Tuesday Men's Softball @ Arlington

Tuesday, March 27

Cancelled due to rain
Will reschedule these games on May 8th

Tuesday, April 3

CANCELLED DUE TO RAIN
GAMES WILL BE RESCHEDULED! Make up Games will be double headers & Monday Nights.

Tuesday, April 10

Del Boca Vista forfeited to Gators.
Golden Goats forfeited to Del Boca Vista.
Double Headers
Legends Bar
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
  Gators [16]
vs
  Sunday Crew [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 15

Del Boca Vista forfeited to Legends Bar.
Byes
Gators, Golden Goats, Hammer Logistics , Oakland Greys, Sunday Crew
  5:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 17

Games cancelled due to inclement weather & field conditions.
Check Schedules for makeup games!

Sunday, April 22

Byes
Beaver Beavers, Gators, Golden Goats, Oakland Greys, Sunday Crew
  3:00 PM 5:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 24

Games cancelled due to inclement weather
Games may be made up on Sundays (If Available) or through doublel headers

Tuesday, May 1

Double Headers
Gators
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM 10:00 PM
Field 1
  Gators [24]
vs
  Golden Goats [25]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 8

Double Headers
Golden Goats
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM 10:00 PM
Field 1
  Sunday Crew [24]
vs
  Golden Goats [16]
  Hammer Logistics [25]
vs
  Gators [26]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 15

Double Headers
Del Boca Vista, Sunday Crew
Byes
Beaver Beavers, Legends Bar
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM 10:00 PM
Field 1
  Sunday Crew [22]
vs
  Golden Goats [22]
  Oakland Greys [21]
vs
  Gators [20]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 22

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM 10:00 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 29

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Spring 18 Tues Men's Playoff
Semifinals
Spring 18 Tues Men's Playoff
Semifinals
Spring 18 Tues Men's Playoff
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)