Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Softball Schedule

Fall 17 Tuesday Mens Softball @ Arlington

Tuesday, August 22

Day Was Rained Out

Tuesday, August 29

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
  Gators [12]
vs
  McFadden's [23]
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 5

Canceled due to flooded and muddy field

Tuesday, September 12

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 19

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 26

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 3

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  Hampton Hogz [23]
vs
  McFadden's [32]
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 10

Rainout Day

Tuesday, October 17

Gateway Engineers forfeited to Scarpacis Apachees.
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 24

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 31

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:00 PM
  Gators [18]
vs
  Golden Goats [19]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)