Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Big League Chewers plays in a Softball league
Team

Big League Chewers

Summer 15 Sunday Mens Softball @ Spring Hill
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 2

Team Schedule

Sunday, June 21

5:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Steel Balls
Win
13 - 2

Sunday, July 5

10:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
La Flama Blanca
Loss
9 - 14

Sunday, July 12

5:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Wade Boggs Beer Bombers
Tie
10 - 10
6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Old Timers
Loss
1 - 11

Sunday, July 19

7:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Leftys Monkeys

Sunday, July 26

9:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
MudHens
Tie
10 - 10

Friday, July 31

6:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Leftys Monkeys
Loss
2 - 14

Sunday, August 2

Forfeit to Belvederes Loss

Sunday, August 9

7:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Gators Property Management, LLC
Loss
6 - 7

Sunday, August 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
5:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Steel Balls
Win
16 - 9

Sunday, August 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 1
Belvederes Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Belvederes
Loss
10 - 18

Notes

 

Related Teams

  West Shelderton
Fall 17 Monday Mens Soccer @ Riverview Field

1 Player in Common

Soccer
  West Shelderton
Spring 17 Monday Mens Soccer @ Riverview Field

1 Player in Common

Soccer
  West Shelderton
Fall 16 Monday Mens Soccer @ Riverview Field

2 Players in Common

Soccer
  West Shelderton
Summer 16 Friday Soccer @ Riverview Field

3 Players in Common

Soccer
  Big League Chewers
Fall 15 Tues Mens Softball League @ Spring Hill

1 Player in Common

Softball