Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Balls of Fury plays in a Softball league
Team

Balls of Fury

Summer 20 Wednesday Coed Softball @ South Park - Coed
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 3 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, June 17

7:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Ball Busters
Loss
8 - 12

Wednesday, June 24

6:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Brew Jays
Win
10 - 9

Wednesday, July 1

6:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
The dog pound
Win
11 - 8

Wednesday, July 8

6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Cleats and Cleavage
Win
17 - 7

Wednesday, July 15

6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
sons of pitches33
Win
26 - 5

Wednesday, July 22

6:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Misfit Toys
Win
21 - 12
7:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
99 Problems
Loss
4 - 25

Wednesday, July 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
ECI
Loss
12 - 13

Wednesday, August 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, August 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Balls of Fury
Summer 19 Wednesday Coed Softball League @ South Park

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Softball
  Brew Jays
Spring 19 Wednesday Coed Softball League @ South Park

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Softball
  Brew Jays
Summer 18 Wednesday Coed Softball League @ South Park/North Strabane

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball
  Brew Jays
Spring 18 Wednesday Coed Softball League @ South Park Fairgrounds Field

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball