Soccer

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
VA Legends  plays in a Soccer league
Team

VA Legends

Summer 19 Monday Mens Soccer @ Riverview Field - Men's
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 2 1

Team Schedule

Monday, July 8

10:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
RI DStars
Win
1 - 0

Monday, July 15

6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Real Apathetico
Win
4 - 0

Monday, July 22

8:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Nighthawks
Win
2 - 0

Friday, August 2

10:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Blaugrana
Loss
0 - 9

Monday, August 5

7:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Raptors
Win
4 - 1

Monday, August 12

7:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Fortune FC
Tie
2 - 2

Monday, September 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Fortune FC
Win
2 - 0

Monday, September 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Mercenaries
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, August 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, September 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  VA Legends
Summer 18 Tuesday Coed & Men's Soccer @ JC Stone Field

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Soccer
 
VA Legends
Summer 18 Friday Men's Soccer @ Riverview Field

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Soccer
  VA Legends
Summer 17 Monday Mens Soccer @ Riverview Field

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Soccer