Volleyball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Check out our esports leagues! Free leagues start March 1st! Sign up at https://missioncontrol.gg/play-sportsmonster
That's What He Set plays in a Volleyball league
Team

That's What He Set

Summer 16 Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball @ Highland Park - 6 v 6 Bumper
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 4 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, June 30

7:00 PM Court 4
 
Niki and the Nertles Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Niki and the Nertles
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, July 7

7:00 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Soft Serve
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, July 14

6:00 PM Court 4
Home
vs
I'd Hit That
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, July 21

7:00 PM Court 4
 
Visitor
vs
Sand Dolls
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, July 28

8:00 PM Court 4
 
The Renegades Team Logo
Home
vs
The Renegades
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, August 4

9:00 PM Court 4
 
Visitor
vs
That's What She Set!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 11

6:00 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
I'd Hit That
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
I'd Hit That
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, August 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, September 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Not Sure Yet
Summer 18 Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball @ Highland Park

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Not Sure Yet
Spring 18 Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball @ Highland Park

4 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Huevos Rancheros
Spring 17 Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball @ Highland Park

4 Players in Common

Volleyball
  That's What He Set
Fall 16 Thursday Coed Sand Volleyball @ Highland Park

6 Players in Common

Volleyball