Flag Football

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Flag Football Schedule

Deleted: Fall 21 Wednesday Mens or Coed 6v6 Flag Football @ North Strabane

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, September 15
  • Wednesday, September 22
  • Wednesday, September 29
  • Wednesday, October 6
  • Wednesday, October 13
  • Wednesday, October 20
  • Wednesday, October 27
  • Wednesday, November 3
  • Wednesday, November 10
  • Wednesday, November 17

Start Times

  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
  • 9:30 PM